

## **AAU Member Universities**

## Public

Arizona State University (2023) Georgia Institute of Technology (2010) Indiana University (1909) Michigan State University (1964) The Ohio State University (1916) The Pennsylvania State University (1958) Purdue University (1958) Rutgers University – New Brunswick (1989) Stony Brook University – The State University of New York (2001) Texas A&M University (2001) University at Buffalo – The State University of New York (1989) The University of Arizona (1985) University of California, Davis (1996) University of California, Berkeley (1900) University of California, Irvine (1996) University of California, Los Angeles (1974) University of California, Riverside (2023) University of California, San Diego (1982) University of California, Santa Barbara (1995) University of California, Santa Cruz (2019) University of Colorado, Boulder (1966) University of Florida (1985) University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (1908) The University of Iowa (1909) The University of Kansas (1909) University of Maryland at College Park (1969) University of Michigan (1900) University of Minnesota, Twin Cities (1908) University of Missouri, Columbia (1908) The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (1922) University of Oregon (1969) University of Pittsburgh (1974) University of South Florida (2023) The University of Texas at Austin (1929) The University of Utah (2019) University of Virginia (1904) University of Washington (1950) The University of Wisconsin – Madison (1900)